Main page > About us > Team > Scientists and Academics

Scientists and academics

  • Prof. Dr. Armanas Abramavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • armanas.abramavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • V 13.00 – 14.00
  • Prof. Dr. Asta Dambrauskaitė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • Prof. Dr. Aurelijus Gutauskas
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • aurelijus.gutauskas@tf.vu.lt
  • a.gutauskas@lat.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.30 – 16.30
  • Prof. Dr. Jonas Prapiestis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • jonas.prapiestis@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 11.00 – 13.00

 

  • Prof. Dr. (HP) Egidijus Šileikis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • egidijus.sileikis@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 11.00 – 13.00
  • Professor of Practice Šarūnas Keserauskas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • sarunas.keserauskas@kt.gov.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 18.30 – 19.30
  • Professor of Practice Pranas Kuconis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • pranas.kuconis@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • I 14.30 – 15.30
  • Professor of Practice Liudvika Meškauskaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • liudvika@lmk.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • II 16.30 – 17.00
  • Professor of Practice Augustinas Normantas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • augustinas.normantas@lrski.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • agreed in advance by e-mail

 

  • Professor of Practice Egidija Tamošiūnienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • egidija.tamosiuniene@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Laurynas Didžiulis
  • +370 6 757 4462, 311 room
  • laurynas.didziulis@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 13.00 – 14.00*
  • *agreed in advance
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gintaras Goda
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • gintaras.goda@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • I 12.30 – 13.30
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Remigijus Merkevičius
  • +370 698 05516, 416 room
  • remigijus.merkevicius@tf.vu.lt
  • remigijus.merkevicius@mjp.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 10.30 – 11.00, 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00, 16.30 – 17.00
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jurgita Paužaitė-Kulvinskienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • pauzaite@gmx.de
  • Advising hours:
  • II 10.30 – 12.00
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Skirgailė Žalimienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • skirgaile.zalimiene@tf.vu.lt
  • s.zalimiene@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • V 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Assoc. Professor of Practice Artūras Driukas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • arturas.driukas@apeliacinis.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.30 – 15.00, 16.30 – 17.00
  • Assoc. Professor of Practice Deividas Kriaučiūnas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • Deividas.Kriauciunas@lrv.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • V 14.30 – 15.15
  • Assoc. Professor of Practice Arūnas Meška
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • arunas.meska@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV  16.30 – 17.30
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Justyna Levon
  • +370 5 236 6167, 307 room
  • justyna.levon@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 11.00 – 12.00
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Rasa Svetikaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • sverasa@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.00 – 15.00
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Andželika Vosyliūtė
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • andzelika.vos@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • V 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Dr. Jolanta Apolevič
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • jolanta.apolevic@teise.org
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.30 – 15.00
  • Dr. Saulius Aviža
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • saulius.aviza@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • II  13.30 – 14.30

 

  • Dr. Stasys Drazdauskas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • Stasys.Drazdauskas@sorainen.com
  • Advising hours:
  • I 9.00 – 10.00
  • Dr. Neringa Gaubienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • neringa.gaubiene@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  • Dr. Audronė Gedmintaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • a.gedmintaite@yahoo.com
  • Dr. Lina Griškevič
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • lina.griskevic@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 12.45 – 13.45

 

  • Dr. Povilas Gruodis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • povilas@pentalex.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 12.00 – 12.45
  • Dr. Audrius Juozapavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • audrius.juozapavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 14.00 – 15.00

 

  • Dr. Jurij Maculevič
  • +370 6 821 4992, 311 room
  • maculevic.jurij@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 11.00 – 12.00
  • Dr. Agnė Petkevičiūtė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • Agne.Petkeviciute@lt.ey.com
  • Dr. Deividas Poška
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • deividas.poska@marger.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • V 8.00 – 9.00
  • Dr. Kristina Pranevičienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • kristina.praneviciene@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Dr. Deimilė Prapiestytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • deimile.prapiestyte@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • II 17.00 – 18.00
  • Dr. Gintarė Tamašauskaitė-Janickė
  • +370 6 828 2728, 702 room
  • gintare.tamasauskaite@tf.vu.lt
  • On special-purpose leave from 2019
  • Dr. Eglė Tamošiūnaitė-Samaitienė
  • +370 6 060 7330, 311 room
  • egle.tamosiunaite-samaitiene@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00
  • Dr. Jevgenija Vienažindytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • jevgenija.vienazindyte@ellex.lt
  • Dr. Gerardas Višinskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • gerardas.visinskis@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  • Lecturer Martynas Austys
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • martynas.austys@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 16.30 – 17.30
  • Lecturer Simona Cirtautaitė-Kaminskienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • simona.cirtautaite@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • II 15.30 – 16.00
  • Lecturer Jelena Jonis
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • jelena.jonis@tf.vu.lt
  • Lecturer Renata Juzikienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • r.juzikiene@lvat.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 12.00 – 13.00
  • Lecturer Andžej Maciejevski
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • a.maciejevski@lat.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Lecturer Inga Martinkutė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • inga@smaliukas.lt
  • Lecturer Marius Matiukas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • marius.matiukas@tf.vu.lt
  • marius.matiukas@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • agreed in advance

 

  • Lecturer Jonas Saladžius
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • Jonas.Saladzius@eversheds.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 8.30 – 9.00
  • Lecturer Albertas Šekštelo
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • albertas.sekstelo@motieka.com
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.30 – 15.00, 16.30 – 17.00
  • Lecturer Arūnas Šuminas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • arunas.suminas@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 12.00 – 13.00
  • Lecturer Gintarė Taluntytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • gintare.taluntyte@ellex.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00
  • Lecturer Lina Urbaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 room
  • lina.urbaite@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • V 15.00 – 15.30
  • Teaching Assistant Vidas Kilinskas
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • vidas.kilinskas@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV  16.30 – 17.30

 

  • PhD Student Mindaugas Gedeikis
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 room
  • mindaugas_gedeikis@yahoo.co.uk
  • PhD Student Evaldas Raistenskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • evaldas.raistenskis@cr.vu.lt