Main page > About us > Departments > Department of Criminal Justice

Department of Criminal Justice

  • Administrator
  • Rima Steponavičienė
  • + 370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • rima.steponaviciene@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • I – IV  9.00 – 12.00, 12.30 – 17.00
  • V  9.00 – 12.00, 12.30 – 15.45
  • Prof. Dr. Armanas Abramavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • armanas.abramavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Prof. Dr. Aurelijus Gutauskas
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • aurelijus.gutauskas@tf.vu.lt
  • a.gutauskas@lat.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 14.30 – 16.30
  • Prof. Dr. Jonas Prapiestis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • jonas.prapiestis@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 13.00 – 15.00

 

  • Professor of Practice Gintaras Goda
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • gintaras.goda@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • I 12.30 – 13.30
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andželika Vosyliūtė
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • andzelika.vos@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • V 14.30 – 15.30
  • Assoc. Professor of Practice Arūnas Meška
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • arunas.meska@tf.vu.lt
  • arunas.meska@prokuraturos.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV  17.00 – 18.00

 

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Justyna Levon
  • +370 5 236 6167, 307 room
  • justyna.levon@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • III 10.00 – 11.00
  • Lecturer Dr. Audrius Juozapavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • audrius.juozapavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV 12.00 – 13.00

 

  • Lecturer Dr. Gerardas Višinskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 room
  • gerardas.visinskis@gmail.com
  • Advising hours:
  • III 12.00 – 13.00
  • Lecturer Vidas Kilinskas
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 room
  • vidas.kilinskas@tf.vu.lt
  • vidas.kilinskas@prokuraturos.lt
  • Advising hours:
  • IV  16.30 – 17.30

 

  • Research Assistant Evaldas Raistenskis
  • +370 5 219 3205, 411 room
  • evaldas.raistenskis@cr.vu.lt