Pradžia > Apie mus > Komanda > Doktorantai

Doktorantai

  •  Dokt. Laurynas Balčiūnas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • laurynas.balciunas@tf.vu.lt

 

  •  Dokt. Simona Bronušienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • simona.bronusiene@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III  12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00

 

  •  Dokt. Justina Dešriūtė
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • justina.d.lt@gmail.com

 

  •  Dokt. Edvard Gasperskij
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • e.gasperskij@glimstedt.lt, e.gasperskij@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • *susitarus iš anksto: edvard.gasperskij@glimstedt.lt

 

  • Dokt. Mindaugas Gedeikis
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • mindaugas_gedeikis@yahoo.co.uk

 

  • Dokt. Paulius Griciūnas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • paulius.griciunas@gmail.com

 

  • Dokt. Justina Januševičienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • justina_januseviciene@yahoo.com

 

  • Dokt. Vilius Kuzminskas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • vilius8@gmail.com, vilius.kuzminskas@tf.vu.lt

 

  • Dokt. Ana Pliner
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • ana.pliner@tf.vu.lt

 

  •  Dokt. Justinas Poderis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • poderis.justinas@gmail.com; j.poderis@glimstedt.lt

 

  • Dokt. Evaldas Raistenskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • evaldas.raistenskis@cr.vu.lt

 

  • Dokt. Inha Rakavets
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • i.rakavets@gmail.com, inga-rb@rambler.ru

 

  • Dokt. Rimantė Rudauskienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • rimante.rudauskiene@gmail.com

 

  • Dokt. Rimantas Šadžius
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • sadzius@delfi.lt

 

  • Dokt. Siarhei Shcharbakou
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • siarhei_s@yahoo.com, torgi3000@rambler.ru

 

  • Dokt. Nastė Sušinskaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • naste.susinskaite@tf.vu.lt

 

  • Dokt. Vytis Turonis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • vytis.turonis@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II  10.45 – 11.45*
  • *susitarus iš anksto