Pradžia > Apie mus > Komanda > Mokslininkai ir dėstytojai

Mokslininkai ir dėstytojai

  • Prof. dr. Armanas Abramavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • armanas.abramavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 13.00 – 14.00
  • Prof. dr. (HP) Egidijus Šileikis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • egidijus.sileikis@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 11.00 – 13.00
  • Partnerystės prof. dr. Šarūnas Keserauskas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • sarunas.keserauskas@kt.gov.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 18.30 – 19.30
  • Partnerystės prof. dr. Pranas Kuconis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • pranas.kuconis@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • I 14.30 – 15.30
  • Partnerystės Prof. dr. Liudvika Meškauskaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • liudvika@lmk.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 16.30 – 17.00
  • Partnerystės Prof. dr. Augustinas Normantas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • augustinas.normantas@lrski.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • susitarus iš anksto el. paštu
  • Partnerystės prof. dr. Egidija Tamošiūnienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • egidija.tamosiuniene@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  • Doc. dr. Gintaras Goda
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 kab.
  • gintaras.goda@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • I 12.30 – 13.30

 

  • Doc. dr. Jurgita Paužaitė-Kulvinskienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • pauzaite@gmx.de
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 10.30 – 12.00

 

  • Doc. dr. Skirgailė Žalimienė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • skirgaile.zalimiene@tf.vu.lt
  • s.zalimiene@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Partnerystės doc. Deividas Kriaučiūnas
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • Deividas.Kriauciunas@lrv.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 14.30 – 15.15
  • Partnerystės doc. Arūnas Meška
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 kab.
  • arunas.meska@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV  16.30 – 17.30
  • Asist. Dr. Justyna Levon
  • +370 5 236 6167, 307 kab.
  • justyna.levon@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 11.00 – 12.00
  • Asist. dr. Rasa Svetikaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • sverasa@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 14.00 – 15.00
  • Asist. dr. Andželika Vosyliūtė
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • andzelika.vos@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Lekt. dr. Jolanta Apolevič
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • jolanta.apolevic@teise.org
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 14.30 – 15.00
  • Lekt. Dr. Saulius Aviža
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • saulius.aviza@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II  13.30 – 14.30
  • Lekt. dr. Stasys Drazdauskas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • Stasys.Drazdauskas@sorainen.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • I 9.00 – 10.00
  • Lekt. dr. Neringa Gaubienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • neringa.gaubiene@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  •  Lekt. dr. Audronė Gedmintaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • a.gedmintaite@yahoo.com
  • Lekt. Dr. Lina Griškevič
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • lina.griskevic@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 12.45 – 13.45

 

  • Lekt. dr. Povilas Gruodis
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • povilas@pentalex.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 12.00 – 12.45
  • Lekt. dr. Audrius Juozapavičius
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 kab.
  • audrius.juozapavicius@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 14.00 – 15.00

 

  • Lekt. dr. Jurij Maculevič
  • +370 6 821 4992, 311 kab.
  • maculevic.jurij@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 11.00 – 12.00
  • Lekt. dr. Beata Martišienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • beatabubilaityte@yahoo.com

 

  • Lekt. dr. Agnė Petkevičiūtė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • Agne.Petkeviciute@lt.ey.com
  • Lekt. dr. Deividas Poška
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • deividas.poska@marger.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 8.00 – 9.00
  • Lekt. dr. Kristina Pranevičienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • kristina.praneviciene@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Lekt. dr. Deimilė Prapiestytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • deimile.prapiestyte@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 17.00 – 18.00
  • Lekt. dr. Eglė Tamošiūnaitė-Samaitienė
  • +370 6 060 7330, 311 kab.
  • egle.tamosiunaite-samaitiene@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00
  • Lekt. dr. Jevgenija Vienažindytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • jevgenija.vienazindyte@ellex.lt
  • Lekt. dr. Gerardas Višinskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • gerardas.visinskis@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 16.30 – 17.30
  • Dr. Gintarė Tamašauskaitė-Janickė
  • +370 6 828 2728, 702 kab.
  • gintare.tamasauskaite@tf.vu.lt
  • Tikslinėse atostogose nuo 2019 m.
  • Lekt. Martynas Austys
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • martynas.austys@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 16.30 – 17.30
  • Lekt. Simona Cirtautaitė-Kaminskienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • simona.cirtautaite@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 15.30 – 16.00
  • Lekt. Jelena Jonis
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • jelena.jonis@tf.vu.lt
  • Lekt. Renata Juzikienė
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • r.juzikiene@lvat.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 12.00 13.00
  • Lekt. Andžej Maciejevski
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • a.maciejevski@lat.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV  12.30 – 13.00, 14.30 – 15.00
  • Lekt. Inga Martinkutė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • inga@smaliukas.lt
  • Lekt. Marius Matiukas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • marius.matiukas@tf.vu.lt
  • marius.matiukas@gmail.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • susitarus iš anksto
  • Lekt. Jonas Saladžius
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • Jonas.Saladzius@eversheds.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV 8.30 – 9.00
  • Lekt. Albertas Šekštelo
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • albertas.sekstelo@motieka.com
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 14.30 – 15.00, 16.30 – 17.00
  • Lekt. Arūnas Šuminas
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • arunas.suminas@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • III 12.00 – 13.00
  • Lekt. Gintarė Taluntytė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • gintare.taluntyte@ellex.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • II 12.30 – 13.00
  • Lekt. Lina Urbaitė
  • +370 5 236 6175, 405 kab.
  • lina.urbaite@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • V 15.00 – 15.30
  • Asist. Vidas Kilinskas
  • +370 5 236 6167, 416 kab.
  • vidas.kilinskas@tf.vu.lt
  • Priėmimo laikas:
  • IV  16.30 – 17.30

 

  • Dokt. Mindaugas Gedeikis
  • +370 5 236 6170, 311 kab.
  • mindaugas_gedeikis@yahoo.co.uk
  • Dokt. Evaldas Raistenskis
  • +370 5 236 6167, 411 kab.
  • evaldas.raistenskis@cr.vu.lt